Welcome to the Big Island Resource page. Below is the map outlining the District boundaries. Pukahi district is bordered on the west just before Hookena and to the south past Hawaiian Ocean View (South Point) just before Hookena. Includes the communities of: Hakalau, Hilo, Honomu, Kurtistown, Laupahoehoe, Mt. View, Naalehu, Ninole, Ocean View, Pahala, Pahoa, Papaaloa, Papaikou.

Our Key 3 team consists of Leelen Park, District Executive, Edwin Hara , District Chairman and Walter Miller, District Commissioner.

View Pukahi District  in a larger map



If you have questions, comments and / or suggestions, please e-mail: Webmaster



Oahu Service Center

42 Puiwa Road
Honolulu, HI 96817
Tel: (808) 595-6366
Fax: (808) 595-4323

Hawaii Service Center

PO Box 5327
Hilo, HI 96720
Tel:  (808) 959-0079
Fax: (808) 959-3568

Guam Service Center

280 N Marine Corps Dr Tamuning, GU 96931
Tel:  (671) 649-0639
Fax: (671) 649-0646

American Samoa

Tasi Road, Tafuna Industrial Park
Pago Pago, AS 96799

Tel: (684) 699-7611