Welcome to the . . .

Ko Olina District

The Ko Olina District is bordered on the east by Fort Weaver Road to Waihole Ditch, up the Kaala mountain range to Kaena Point. Includes entire Ewa Plain and Waianae Coast. Includes the communities of: Ewa Beach, Kapolei, Makakilo , Makaha, Nanakuli and Waianae.

District Key 3 Leadership

District Chairman Ron Kennedy (808) 778-3309 t38talonrck@aol.com
District Commissioner Scott Searcy (808) 372-3842 scott.koolinadistrict@gmail.com
Field Director Billy Rayl (808) 380-5436 billy.rayl@scouting.org




If you have questions, comments and / or suggestions, please e-mail: Webmaster