STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE / DIRECT LINE E-MAIL
 
LEADERSHIP TEAM
Jeff Sulzbach Scout Executive & CEO (808) 595-0859 Jeff.Sulzbach@Scouting.org
Zaida Holmes Office Manager - Executive Assistant (808) 595-0858 Zaida.Holmes@Scouting.org
 
DEVELOPMENT TEAM
Rosette Agustin Development Assistant (808) 380-5442 Rosette.Agustin@Scouting.org
Marilyn Fowler Development Assistant (808) 595-0856 Marilyn.Fowler@Scouting.org
Keao Miller Marketing Director (808) 380-5440 Keao.Miller@Scouting.org
Joanne Pettaway Director of Development (808) 595-0857 Joanne.Pettaway@Scouting.org
 
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT TEAM
Debbie Almeida Registrar (808) 380-5430

Debbie.Almeida@scouting.org

Joy Bantolina Administrative Assistant-Field Support (808) 380-5447 Joy.Bantolina@scouting.org
Amy Gangloff Office Assistant - Oahu (808) 380-5435 Amy.Gangloff@Scouting.org
Michele Kamau Accounting Manager (808) 380-5444 Michele.Kamau@Scouting.org
Leah Miner Trading Post Clerk - Oahu (808) 380-5438 Leah.Miner@Scouting.org
Iris Wilhelm-Norseth Trading Post Manager (808) 380-5439 Iris.WilhelmNorseth@Scouting.org
 
FIELD SERVICE TEAM
Miexia Ah Loy District Executive - Hamakua / Kohala & Kona (808) 987-9289 Miexia.AhLoy@Scouting.org
Derek Cepeda District Executive - Chamorro (671) 483-2600 Derek.Cepeda@Scouting.org
Wendy Chien Field Director - Kapiolani (808) 380-4131 Wendy.Chien@Scouting.org
Thomas "TJ" Cordero District Executive - Kamehameha (808) 380-5432 Thomas.Cordero@Scouting.org
Paul Curtis District Executive - Kauai (808) 346-8071 Paul.Curtis@Scouting.org
Fiamatai Faitau Island Director - American Samoa (684) 733-6997 Fiamatai.Faitau@Scouting.org
Mike Fifhause Director of Field Service (808) 366-9706 Mike.Fifhause@scouting.org
Richard Galluzzi District Executive - Koolau & Hukilau (808) 380-5433 Richard.Galluzzi@Scouting.org
Dianna Kaszuba Trading Post Sales Rep/Administrative Assistant (671) 649-0639 GuamBoyScouts@Scouting.org
Mavis Lum Ho Administrative Assistant - Hawaii Island (808) 959-0079 Mavis.LumHo@Scouting.org
Leelen Park District Executive - Pukahi (808) 927-4294 Leelen.Park@Scouting.org
Billy Rayl Field Director - Ko Olina (808) 380-5436 Billy.Rayl@Scouting.org
 
CAMPING / PROGRAM TEAM
Kristen Mariteragi Camping Assistant (808) 595-0854 Kristen.Mariteragi@Scouting.org
John Mills Director of Camping Services (808) 595-0855 John.Mills@Scouting.org
Nicolas Shrigley Camp Pupukea Ranger (808) 699-9786 Nicolas.Shrigley@Scouting.org

 

If you have a question, comment, or suggestion, please e-mail: Webmaster