STAFF DIRECTORY
FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE DIRECT PHONELINE E-MAIL
LEADERSHIP TEAM
Jeff Sulzbach Scout Executive / CEO (808) 595-0859 Jeff.Sulzbach@Scouting.org
Zaida Holmes Office Manager - Executive Assistant (808) 595-0858 Zaida.Holmes@Scouting.org
 
FIELD SERVICE TEAM
Mike Fifhause Director of Field Service / COO (808) 366-9706 Mike.Fifhause@Scouting.org
Vacant   District Executive - Chamorro (671) 649-0639  
Fiamatai Faitau Island Director - American Samoa (684) 699-7611 Fiamatai.Faitau@Scouting.org
Richard Galluzzi District Executive - Koolau & Hukilau (808) 380-5433 Richard.Galluzzi@Scouting.org
Ashley Jameson McNair District Executive - Kapiolani (808) 380-4131 Ashley.McNair@Scouting.org
Kaipo Leopoldino District Executive - Kaala (808) 380-5434 Kaipo.Leopoldino@Scouting.org
Jason Ontiveros District Executive - Hamakua-Kohala (808) 640-5545 Jason.Ontiveros@Scouting.org
Leelen Park District Director - Pukahi (808) 927-4294 Leelen.Park@Scouting.org
Billy Rayl Field Director - Scoutreach (808) 380-5436 Billy.Rayl@Scouting.org
Caleb Turner District Executive - Kamehameha (808) 380-5432 Caleb.Turner@Scouting.org
 
DEVELOPMENT TEAM
Kimi  Takazawa Director of Development & Marketing (808) 595-0857 Kimi.Takazawa@Scouting.org
Dominique DeWitt Development Assistant (808) 380-5447 Dominique.DeWitt@Scouting.org
Peyton Fox Development Assistant (808) 595-0856 Peyton.Fox@scouting.org
 
CAMPING / PROGRAM TEAM
John Mills Director of Camping Services (808) 595-0855 John.Mills@Scouting.org
Kristen Mariteragi Camping Assistant (808) 595-0854 Kristen.Mariteragi@Scouting.org
Vacant   Camp Pupukea Ranger    
 
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT TEAM
Rosette Agustin Accounting Assistant (808) 380-5442 Rosette.Agustin@Scouting.org
Michele Kamau Accounting Manager (808) 380-5444 Michele.Kamau@Scouting.org
Dianna Kaszuba Trading Post Sales Rep - Guam (671) 649-0639 Dianna.Kaszuba@Scouting.org
Mavis Lum Ho Trading Post Sales Rep - Hawaii (808) 959-0079 M.LumHo@Scouting.org
Leah Miner Registrar / Eagles (808) 380-5430 Leah.Miner@Scouting.org
Lexie Mariteragi Trading Post Sales Rep - Oahu (808) 380-5438 Lexie.Mariteragi@Scouting.org
Iris Norseth Trading Post Manager (808) 380-5439 Iris.WilhelmNorseth@Scouting.org

 

If you have questions, comments and / or suggestions, please e-mail: Webmaster

 

CONTACT US:

Oahu Service Center

42 Puiwa Road
Honolulu, HI 96817
Tel: (808) 595-6366
Fax: (808) 595-4323

Hawaii Service Center

PO Box 5327
Hilo, HI 96720
Tel:  (808) 959-0079
Fax: (808) 959-3568

Guam Service Center

280 N Marine Corps Dr Tamuning, GU 96931
Tel:  (671) 649-0639
Fax: (671) 649-0646

American Samoa

Tasi Road, Tafuna Industrial Park
Pago Pago, AS 96799

Tel: (684) 699-7611 

LIKE / FOLLOW / WATCH