Home   

About Us   

MyScouting   

Commissioners   

Resources/ENews   

 

 

Merit Badge Counselors  

Donate Now  

STAFF DIRECTORY

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME

TITLE

DIRECT PHONELINE

E-MAIL

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jeff

Sulzbach

Scout Executive / CEO

(808) 595-0859

Jeff.Sulzbach@Scouting.org

Jeni

Coonrod

Executive Assistant

(808) 595-0858

Jeni.Coonrod@Scouting.org

 

FIELD SERVICE TEAM

Mike

Fifhause

Director of Field Service / COO

(808) 366-9706

Mike.Fifhause@Scouting.org

Fiamatai

Faitau

Island Director - American Samoa

(684) 699-7611

Fiamatai.Faitau@Scouting.org

Henry

Hollingworth

Unit Serving Executive 

(808) 380-4131

Henry.Hollingworth@Scouting.org

Dianna

Kaszuba

District Executive - Chamorro

(671) 649-0639

Dianna.Kaszuba@Scouting.org

Kaipo

Leopoldino

Area Leadership Executive 

(808) 380-5434

Kaipo.Leopoldino@Scouting.org

Rebecca

Mojica

Area Leadership Executive

(808) 380-5433

Rebecca.Mojica@Scouting.org

Jason

Ontiveros

District Executive - Hamakua-Kohala/Kona

(808) 640-5545

Jason.Ontiveros@Scouting.org

Leelen

Park

District Director - Hawaii

(808) 927-4294

Leelen.Park@Scouting.org

Billy

Rayl

Field Director - West Oahu

(808) 380-5436

Billy.Rayl@Scouting.org

Caleb

Turner

Unit Serving Executive 

(808) 380-5432

Caleb.Turner@Scouting.org

 

DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Kimi 

Takazawa

Director of Philanthropy, Giving, Marketing, Alumni & Business Development

(808) 595-0857

Kimi.Takazawa@Scouting.org

Vanessa

Kau

Development Assistant

(808) 380-5447

Vanessa.Kau@Scouting.org

Peyton

Fox

Development Assistant

(808) 595-0856

Peyton.Fox@Scouting.org

 

CAMPING / PROGRAM TEAM

John

Mills

Director of Camping Services

(808) 595-0855

John.Mills@Scouting.org

Matt

Bell

Camp Pupukea Ranger

(808) 638-8373

 

Kristen

Mariteragi

Camping Assistant

(808) 595-0854

Kristen.Mariteragi@Scouting.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT TEAM

Faith

Tasi

Accounting Assistant

(808) 380-5442

Faith.Tasi@Scouting.org

Michele

Kamau

Accounting Manager

(808) 380-5444

Michele.Kamau@Scouting.org

Mavis

Lum Ho

Trading Post Sales Rep - Hawaii

(808) 959-0079

M.LumHo@Scouting.org

Leah

Miner

Registrar / Eagles

(808) 380-5430

Leah.Miner@Scouting.org

Lexie

Mariteragi

Trading Post Sales Rep - Oahu

(808) 380-5438

Lexie.Mariteragi@Scouting.org

Iris

Norseth

Trading Post Manager

(808) 380-5439

Iris.WilhelmNorseth@Scouting.org

 

 

 

If you have questions, comments and / or suggestions, please e-mail: Webmaster

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday

8:30 AM-5:00 PM

Saturday

10:00 AM- 3:00 PM