STAFF DIRECTORY

 

FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE PHONE / DIRECT LINE E-MAIL
 
LEADERSHIP TEAM
Jeff Sulzbach Scout Executive / CEO (808) 595-0859 Jeff.Sulzbach@Scouting.org
Zaida Holmes Office Manager - Executive Assistant (808) 595-0858 Zaida.Holmes@Scouting.org
Dominique DeWitt Administrative Assistant (808) 380-5447 Dominique.DeWitt@Scouting.org
 
DEVELOPMENT TEAM
Marilyn Fowler Development Assistant (808) 595-0856 Marilyn.Fowler@Scouting.org
Kimi  Takazawa Director of Development & Marketing (808) 595-0857 Kimi.Takazawa@Scouting.org
 
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT TEAM
Rosette Agustin Accounting Assistant (808) 380-5442 Rosette.Agustin@Scouting.org
Amy Gangloff Part Time Office Assistant - Oahu (808) 380-5435 Amy.Gangloff@Scouting.org
Michele Kamau Accounting Manager (808) 380-5444 Michele.Kamau@Scouting.org
Dianna Kaszuba Trading Post Sales Rep - Chamorro (671) 649-0639 Dianna.Kaszuba@Scouting.org
Mavis Lum Ho Trading Post Sales Rep - Big Island (808) 959-0079 M.LumHo@Scouting.org
Leah Miner Registrar / Admin. Asst / Eagles (808) 380-5430 Leah.Miner@Scouting.org
Lexie Mariteragi Trading Post Sales Rep - Oahu (808) 380-5438 Lexie.Mariteragi@Scouting.org
Iris Norseth Trading Post Manager (808) 380-5439 Iris.WilhelmNorseth@Scouting.org
 
FIELD SERVICE TEAM
Miexia Ah Loy District Executive - Hamakua/Kohala/Kona (808) 987-9289 Miexia.AhLoy@Scouting.org
Derek Cepeda District Executive - Chamorro (671) 483-2600 Derek.Cepeda@Scouting.org
Wendy Chien Field Director - Kapiolani (808) 380-4131 Wendy.Chien@Scouting.org
Thomas "TJ" Cordero District Executive - Kamehameha (808) 380-5432 Thomas.Cordero@Scouting.org
Paul Curtis District Executive - Kauai (808) 346-8071 Paul.Curtis@Scouting.org
Fiamatai Faitau Island Director - American Samoa (684) 699-7611 Fiamatai.Faitau@Scouting.org
Mike Fifhause Director of Field Service / COO (808) 366-9706 Mike.Fifhause@Scouting.org
Richard Galluzzi District Executive - Koolau & Hukilau (808) 380-5433 Richard.Galluzzi@Scouting.org
Kaipo Leopoldino District Executive - Kaala (808) 380-5434 Kaipo.Leopoldino@Scouting.org
VACANT POSITION District Executive - Ko Olina (808) 380-5440  
Leelen Park District Executive - Pukahi (808) 927-4294 Leelen.Park@Scouting.org
Billy Rayl Field Director - Scoutreach (808) 380-5436 Billy.Rayl@Scouting.org
 
CAMPING / PROGRAM TEAM
Kristen Mariteragi Camping Assistant (808) 595-0854 Kristen.Mariteragi@Scouting.org
John Mills Director of Camping Services (808) 595-0855 John.Mills@Scouting.org
Nicolas Shrigley Camp Pupukea Ranger (808) 699-9786 Nicolas.Shrigley@Scouting.org

 

 

If you have questions, comments and / or suggestions, please e-mail: Webmaster

 

CLICK ON PATCH FOR MORE NFORMATION

CONTACT US:

Oahu Service Center

42 Puiwa Road
Honolulu, HI 96817
Tel:  (808) 595-6366
Fax: (808) 595-4323

Hawaii Service Center

PO Box 5327
Hilo, HI 96817
Tel:  (808) 959-0079
Fax: (808) 959-3568

Guam Service Center

280 N. Marine Drive Tamuning, GU 96931
Tel:  (671) 649-0639
Fax: (671) 649-0646

American Samoa

Tasi Road, Tafuna Industrial Park
Pago Pago, AS 96817

Tel:   (684) 699-7611 

LIKE / FOLLOW / WATCH